New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jimmy from montana

A cracker for you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesMc Garland, gravity,
Music typesBlues, Soul
Favorite artistsLuther,ray Charles,Whitney,Nancy Wilson Joe tex
Reading selectionHistory, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funFishing movies,picnics dinner,
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA loving christian
On the first dateDinner ,movie