New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"Got to find me an angel"

Good ole southern boy with morals and values!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMilitary Veteran / Educator 3rd. grade

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBing bang theory, Scandal, First 48, ..........many more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Color Purple
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAretha Franklin is at the top of my list. There are many more
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funA simple outting with that special per then back to the home to prepare dinner together, cocktails while we are getting the meal together music playing, sudden pause to kiss dnace a little while the food is simmering. Cuddle while waiting on the rice. After dinner maybe a walk on the beach or at the park. I enjoy an array of things its all good as long as we are good. Travel, movies, Evennings at home, family and friends, spades, dinning, exposure to new things and knowledge.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo back to visit Germany where I lived as a child.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find my heaven sent and live out our love story.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWe can talk about it.
On the first dateWe would mutually agree.