New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m A Hairstylist ( I Do Not Cut Hair) Living In Charlotte N

Hairstylist
Model
Make Up Artist
Advocate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchMany times a year

Spiritual Preferences

Spiritual activityReligion
Person encouraging spiritualityFamily member

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHairstylist/MUA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Parkers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesHeaven Is For Real, Salt, Colombiana
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funA Nice Weekend Get Away
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo Open Own My Hair-salon Before 30 Years old... To become a home owner, Married, with children by 40z

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partner•Sense Of Humor
•Consistency
•Honesty
•Good Hygiene
•No Drama
On the first dateI’d Like To Have Lunch At A Nice Place Ive Never Been
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75, 75+
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Yoga