New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One In A Million

A woman who loves God, family and friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTalent Operations Partner Specialist - HR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Hawaii Five O, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesBlack Panther, The Shack, Hidden Figures
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuther Vandross, Patti Labelle, Anita Baker
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funBowling, movies and spending quality time with that special someone
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo stay to myself, continue to grow closer to God. To be married and spend the rest of my life loving and being loved

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHis love for God and family, a good heart, romantic, honesty, loyalty and who doesn't mind conversations
On the first dateSome place where we can talk once this epidemic is over