New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God First

Female (48) looking for Male Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

Who we lead me?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReal Estate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Music typesJazz, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksHoly Bible
HobbiesPhotography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live in God's will
be the virtuous woman who makes my husband proud
and to enjoy life with the ONENESS God has for me

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateWe would go somewhere have dinner and get to know each other over conversation