New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Making people smile, is what I do best!

Female (53) looking for Male Hamilton, Bermuda

I'm an intelligent, honest, easy going, humorous, family oriented woman, looking for her king, to share her life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Evening Light Pentecostal Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, Lifetime movies, NCIS, ID, 48 Hours, Criminal Minds, Dateline, Family Feud, and Hallmark movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesTell you later
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsQuite a few. I'll tell you later
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksI'd love to tell you later
Idea of funArt, crosswords, word search, boardgames, reading, going for walks, hanging with family and friends, going bowling, and I'll tell you more, later
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTell you later

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFor my daughters and I to be happy and healthy, to ensure that they finish college, see them get married, see my grandbabies, and make sure my loved ones and I go to Heaven.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loves God, good communication, sense of humor, respect, good job, hard working, affectionate, loyal and faithful in a relationship.
On the first dateGo bowling, ferry ride, dinner, movies, dancing, kareoke.