New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What a mighty God we worship

Meeting great friend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Mountain of fire church of God

Appearance

National heritageNigerian
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProfessional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNews
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Religious
Idea of funLike listening to music,visit new places
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Family, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifeTo be successful in all my adventures and to meet goal oriented people that can aid my dreams

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBeautiful in and out person,committed,Trustworthy,God loving& intelligent individual
On the first dateGoing for walk &enjoy good meals

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Football (Soccer), Golf, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Golf, Table Tennis
Favorite teamManchester United football club
Favorite college teamState University of New York

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga