New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a woman of God that fear Him.

Do you love walks on the beach while the sun set? I do! Lol...????????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Ask me!

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAsk me!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't look at TV that much but when I do like CSI all of them Blue Blood Law and Order NCSI.
Favorite movies typesAction, Family
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsKevin Hart Willie Smith Martin Lawrence Chris Tucker
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible, God where is my Boaz, Where is the man God have for me
Idea of funWalks on the beach while the sun set holding hands. Stopping by just to say hi. Surprising my man with a gift without him asking me to. Texting him in the morning and at night. Going out on the town just the two of us. Riding around holding hands and looking each other in the eyes and smile.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get married to the man that God have in stored for me one day. To travel and see different places. To go back to school. Open up my own boutique.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIf he is a God fearing man that love the Lord with all his mind body and soul bcoz if he love God that way I know he will love me the same way.
On the first dateGo out for dinner and a movie so we can get to know each other better.

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys! #Cowboynation
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking