New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single preacher looking for his good thing.

Male (63) looking for Female Addison, Texas, United States

I am looking for the woman that will be my soulmate and my helper in ministry.I am an old school gentleman. I believe in treating a woman like a queen. But I also want to be treated like a king. I love The Lord and I don 't apologize for that, but I love to have fun. I love to go to parks and walk, I like gospel, jazz, and old school R&B. I like to attend modern dance concerts, museums.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Mt. Zion Baptist Church

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areI don't play video games.
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMedical Shows, police shows, and science fiction,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSuper Hero Movies, e.g. The Avengers
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDaryl Coley, Vanessa Bell Armstrong, Will Downing
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible and any book the helps to edify a believer.
Idea of funBeing outside enjoying nature, going to a concert, and sitting at home cuddling and snuggling laughing and being silly.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHunting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFull time ministry

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves The Lord but "Is not a stick in the mood"! Who loves to laugh and have a good time but balances that with self control and is not loud and boisterous.
On the first dateThat would depend on what the woman likes. But I think a nice dinner at a restaurant we both agree on that will give us a chance to talk and get to know each other. We can talk about what do do after dinner such as maybe a movie or a nice grown folks jazz place.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Softball, Tennis, Water Polo
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamOhio State University