New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Carolyn McDaniel

I’m 5’6 Business minded I love to read ,cook and travel ! I’m a mother of 5 and NaNa of 6 . I love Family Dinner and attending church and other activities!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New St.Mark B/C

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHR& Billing Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWestern and The Black list
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesRocky,Black Panther, Shaft
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsFantasia Rance Allen Kirk Franklin Shirley Caesar mighty clouds of joy
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction
Idea of funIn the park listening to Jazz, Camping, watching a good game
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping