New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a real man!!!

Great lady looking for a long relationship no games or pick ups here.
I'm old fashioned all the way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?House of god

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSoap maker/ Travel agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsGood as it gets
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesLove comes softly
Music typesBlues
Favorite artistsMel waiters
Reading selectionBusiness
Favorite booksFirst year in Networking marketing
Idea of funRelaxing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryMud bath

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFollowing the Creator direction for my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeing honest
On the first dateTalking over dinner