New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ronnetta

Female (42) looking for Male Arlington, Texas, United States

Looking for a common ground

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitlePhelobomist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGreen leaf
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe wedding planner
Music typesJazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsBaby face
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksAny thing with Kimber Lawson Robey
Idea of funMovie,concerts,plays
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe rollercoaster in Vegas .

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeOpen my own weeding planning business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a man that's open minded and easy to talk to. Some one who loves God and family oriented. Romance is a must I love to be swept off my feet.But most of all he must always keep his word,he must have a plan.
On the first dateDinner and a movie