New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BLESSINGS TO YOU ALL

Female (51) looking for Male Kapaa, Hawaii, United States

Motivated woman of God that don't take her blessings lightly. Looking for equally yoked individuals who loves to sing laugh and praise the Lord?????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMe
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateConversation over coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamTHE ST LOUIS CARDINALS????????????
Favorite college teamMissouri State University