New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This is the day

I am very passionate about:
God
Family
Church
Students/Mentees
So rority

God: No explanation needed

Family: All my grands are deceased; both parents are deceased; I have no children; I was my mom's only child...these facts makes me love my half siblings, more; makes my love for children, immense; and makes me love unity!

Church: I love my church. I volunteer, almost daily; I lead our Singles Ministry, w/ dedication; and I run Children's Church like a school.

I retired and started a tutoring service the next year. MY PURPOSE!

Delta Sigma Theta is my connection to community service.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?LBBC

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired Educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsQueen Sugar
Green leaf
This is Us
BETSoul
BETGospel
Andy Stanley
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesImitation of Life
Coming to America
Love & Basketball
5 Heartbeats
Black Panther
Music typesJazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsWilliam Murphy
Tasha Cobbs Leonard
Eric Roberson
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Becoming
Idea of funLive music
Travelling
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryStill thinking

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive life out loud

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect
Communication
Trustworthy
On the first dateGo somewhere that we could talk

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamCarolina Panthers
USC Gamecocks
Golden State War
Favorite college teamUniversity of South Carolina

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Weightlifting