New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big Sexy

Male (52) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

If you haven't been with a big man , you really don't know what you are really missing!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Business, History, Mathematics, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Idea of funMe loving my woman and she loving me back!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo drive cross country

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be Happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove, understanding, loyalty, passion, communication!
On the first dateDinner and conversation for the ice breaker!

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamChicago Bears, New England Patriots, Warriors, The
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting