New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ivory Musician Seeks Ebony Duet

Male (64) looking for Female Gloucester, Ontario, Canada

male,64, disabled but not dead yet, musical, funny

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Catholic, Charismatic, Evangelical, Interdenominational, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Jericho Road Ministries

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOwner/ Proprietor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBible Discovery TV, HNIC, CFL, Jeopardy, Wipeout, Family Feud,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNone, because the site won't let me write anything here?
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsnone, because the site won't let me write anything here, either?
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe Bible, The Beatles Gear, and many more titles that the site just keeps wiping out in this section also.
Idea of funChurch, Playing Music, Relaxing at Home, Indoor Games,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySledge Hockey, Sailing, Horseback riding,

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto glorify God, to establish a Christian worship/music school for younger musicians

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA Christian lady who submits to God, and to her husband. NO WORKAHOLICS, PLEASE! ! NO JOB and/or NO AMOUNT OF MONEY is more important than your relationship with God, and your relationship with your husband/ marriage!! NO ladies who spend all your time with your devices on social media. Your devices cannot love you back. If you like to TALK, I like to LISTEN. Talking involves, 1) putting away your devices, and, 2) opening your mouth to speak to me when I want to talk to you, and we are together in the same room:- and YES, ESPECIALLY IN THE BEDROOM!! I know this will be hard for some ladies, but JUST DO IT!
On the first dateMeet at church, and/or the coffeehouse where I play music once a month.