New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young at Heart

Mature Christian woman looking for who God has waiting for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Yonkers Christian Assembly

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired!!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesPredator..Alien's series of movies..Dances with Wolves..Dr Strange..Captain Marvel..War movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAll gospel artists
BB King
Marvin Gaye and 60s 70s 80s soul
Grover Washington
Stanley Turrentine
Weather Report
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, History, Music, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible
Biblical history
It..and all Stephen King books
Idea of funOutdoor activities
Laid back chat no pressures
Casual dining and good conversation with lots of laughter
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySkydiving or scuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be an example to others and love people as Christ loves us..to help those in need..to be patient in finding who the Lord has waiting for me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumble yet possess strength when needed. Loving but not smothering...a true partner in all things
On the first dateMeet for coffee...or in a jazz club..depending on the individual

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Ice Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamToronto Raptors
Favorite college teamRutgers University