New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for life partner

I am a mother of 2 adults with no grandchildren. I love to cook, I love music, I love to laugh and talk about anything you like. I love road trips...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlackish
Family Feud
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesBlack panther
Acrimony
Music typesPop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAnita Baker
Yolanda Adam's
Beyonce
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksBecoming
History of AA in America
Idea of funRoad trip
Las Vegas
Cook out
Beach
HobbiesSports, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty non argumentative. A zest for life.
On the first dateCook at my place

Sports

Enjoys playingCroquet, Equestrian, Racquetball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arkansas