New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live, Love and Laugh

Female who lives a balanced life, who has faith in God, and laugh at the things that I cannot control

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Health
Idea of funExercising, barbeques with friends and family, games and softball, fishing, traveling, listening to music and comedy. Live, love, and laugh.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to trySomething that I never did before, adventurous

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSame
On the first dateDining

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Sailing, Snowboarding, Softball, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Softball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga