New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hot chocolate

Female (54) looking for Female Lyn, Ontario, Canada

I am very funny loving person that love to laught and like when people are happy
I love the out door and I love going for long walk I love to travel and have family gathering I have three boys and four grandchildren they are my world

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsFamily feud
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesThe avengers
Music typesSoul
Reading selectionHealth
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness