New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God fearing

Male (44) looking for Male Montréal, Quebec, Canada

God conscious

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Newlife Christian Centre

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAttorney

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesRules of engagement. we were soldiers and class action
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers, Bryan Adams, steve Perry, Bob Marley.
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Political, Religious
Favorite booksBible,
Idea of funOutdoor piknick and listening to good music
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryFlying an aircraft

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a manifest son of God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerunderstanding, honesty
On the first dateget to know each other